PRODUCTION SERVICE

联系我们

丹麦
电话:+45 33 601 201
邮箱: mail@productionservice.dk

瑞典
电话:+46 770 220 224
邮箱: mail@productionservice.se

挪威
电话:+47 23 654 940
邮箱: mail@norwayproductionservice.dk

总部:
Production Service Scandinavia (斯堪的纳维亚制片服务公司
Slagtehusgade 20, 1st & 2nd Floor
1715 Copenhagen (哥本哈根)

地图

团队


Mikkel Damkiær

MIKKEL DAMKIÆR

FOUNDER & SERVICE PRODUCER

mikkel@productionservice.dk
+45 29 60 25 76

Joakim Harder

JOAKIM HARDER

SERVICE PRODUCER

joakim@productionservice.dk
+45 61 65 35 75

Daniel W. Nielsen

DANIEL W. NIELSEN

SET MANAGER

daniel@productionservice.dk
+45 40 60 41 61

Emil Nissen

EMIL NISSEN

HEAD OF FINANCE

emil@productionservice.dk
+45 23 81 98 81

Annette Barshøj

BIRGITTE RYE NIELSEN

ACCOUNTANT

birgitteryenielsen@gmail.com
+45 40 81 57 17

Kristian Nørlyng

KRISTIAN NØRLYNG

PRODUCTION MANAGER

kristian@productionservice.dk
+45 28 71 40 70

 

Morten Wind

MORTEN WIND

FIXER & LOCATION MANAGER

morten@productionservice.dk
+45 27 28 67 74

Jens Lundvang

JENS LUNDVANG

FIXER

fixer@productionservice.dk

William Juul

WILLIAM JUUL

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

william@productionservice.dk
+45 31 44 50 96

Lea Sönnichsen

LEA SÖNNICHSEN

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

lea@productionservice.dk
+45 23 23 26 80