PRODUCTION SERVICE

KONTAKT

DÄNEMARK
Tel. +45 33 601 201
Email: mail@productionservice.dk

SCHWEDEN
Tel. +46 770 220 224
Email: mail@productionservice.se

NORWEGEN
Tel. +47 23 654 940
Email: mail@norwayproductionservice.dk

Hauptbüro:
Production Service Scandinavia
Slagtehusgade 20, 1. & 2. Stock
1715 Kopenhagen

map it

THE TEAM

Mikkel Damkiær

MIKKEL DAMKIÆR

FOUNDER & SERVICE PRODUCER

mikkel@productionservice.dk
+45 29 60 25 76

Joakim Harder

JOAKIM HARDER

SERVICE PRODUCER

joakim@productionservice.dk
+45 61 65 35 75

En tom træstol placeret foran en grå baggrund

ANDERS WØLDIKE

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

anders@productionservice.dk
+45 22 75 65 51

Daniel W. Nielsen

DANIEL W. NIELSEN

SET MANAGER

daniel@productionservice.dk
+45 40 60 41 61

Emil Nissen

EMIL NISSEN

HEAD OF FINANCE

emil@productionservice.dk
+45 23 81 98 81

Annette Barshøj

BIRGITTE RYE NIELSEN

ACCOUNTANT

birgitteryenielsen@gmail.com
+45 40 81 57 17

Kristian Nørlyng

KRISTIAN NØRLYNG

PRODUCTION MANAGER

kristian@productionservice.dk
+45 28 71 40 70

 

Morten Wind

MORTEN WIND

FIXER & LOCATION MANAGER

morten@productionservice.dk
+45 27 28 67 74

Lea Sönnichsen

LEA SÖNNICHSEN

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

lea@productionservice.dk
+45 23 23 26 80

En tom træstol placeret foran en grå baggrund

DIA THORFINNSDOTTIR

PRODUCTION ASSISTIANT

dia@productionservice.dk

+45 42 17 07 88

En tom træstol placeret foran en grå baggrund

MILLE SKYTT CLAUSEN

TRAINEE

mille@productionservice.dk

+45 21 17 72 58

Production Service™ was ilesounded in 2011 and is owned by Mikkel Damkiaer, Emil Nissen and Daniel William Nielsen.

Production Service™ offers a wide variety of products and services, making every production setup in Denmark possible. We have provided production service and man-power for more than 50 feature films, 40 TV-shows and a countless number of TV commercials and still shoots - for both Danish and international clients.

The combination of an efficient process and low overheads, enables Production Service™ to deliver exceptional results at a great value. We always aim for transparency in our budgeting and will never let money disappear into large overheads and unnecessary production expenses.

Production Service™ is based in Copenhagen, but we make production in all Scandinavian countries.