PRODUCTION SERVICE

CONTACT

DENMARK
Tel. +45 33 601 201
Email: denmark@productionservice.dk

SWEDEN
Tel. +46 770 220 224
Email: sweden@productionservice.dk

NORWAY
Tel. +47 23 654 940
Email: norway@productionservice.dk

Head office:
Production Service Scandinavia
Slagtehusgade 20, 1st & 2nd Floor
1715 Copenhagen

map it

THE TEAM

CEO Mikkel sitting looking staring into camera

MIKKEL DAMKIÆR

FOUNDER & SERVICE PRODUCER

mikkel@productionservice.dk
+45 29 60 25 76

Partner & Service Producer Joakim Smiling into camera

JOAKIM HARDER

PARTNER & SERVICE PRODUCER

joakim@productionservice.dk
+45 61 65 35 75

Anders with the position Head of Production sitting with fingers crossed

ANDERS WØLDIKE

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

anders@productionservice.dk
+45 22 75 65 51

Daniel explains with his hands and looking to the right of the camera

DANIEL W. NIELSEN

SET MANAGER

daniel@productionservice.dk
+45 40 60 41 61

Emil sitting with a glas in on hand and scratching the back of his head with the other while looking into tcamera

EMIL NISSEN

HEAD OF FINANCE

emil@productionservice.dk
+45 23 81 98 81

Accountant Birgitte smiling big into the camera with hands crossed

BIRGITTE RYE NIELSEN

ACCOUNTANT

birgitteryenielsen@gmail.com
+45 40 81 57 99

Kristian, location & production manager with hands on his legs and smiling into camera

KRISTIAN NØRLYNG

LOCATION & PROD. MANAGER

kristian@productionservice.dk
+45 28 71 40 70

 

Location Scout Morten, sitting with one hand on arm smiling a bit looking past the camera

MORTEN WIND

FIXER & LOCATION MANAGER

morten@productionservice.dk
+45 27 28 67 74

Lea, Production Coordinator sitting and smiling into the camera

LEA SÖNNICHSEN

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

lea@productionservice.dk
+45 23 23 26 80

Trainee Mille laughing and looking to the right of the camera

MILLE SKYTT CLAUSEN

TRAINEE

mille@productionservice.dk
+45 21 17 72 58

Production Service Scandinavia was founded in 2011 and its owned by Mikkel Damkiaer, Joakim Harder, Emil Nissen & Daniel William Nielsen.

Production Service Scandinavia offers a wide variety of products and services, making every production setup in Denmark possible. We have provided production service and man-power for more than 50 feature films, 40 TV-shows and a countless number of TV commercials and still shoots - for both Danish and international clients.

You can find a selection of our work here.

The combination of an efficient process and low overheads, enables Production Service™ to deliver exceptional results at a great value. We always aim for transparency in our budgeting. We will never let money disappear into large overheads and unnecessary production expenses.

Production Service ApS headquarter is based in Copenhagen.